Cultural Affairs Commission


2nd Tuesday, 8:30 a.m.
Marland's Grand Home, Sun Room

Agendas & Minutes

View current and archived Cultural Affairs Commission agendas and minutes.
View Most Recent | View All


Board members serve one three-year term and include citizens:
  • Mark Riley
  • William Oldfield
  • Chris LittleCook
  • Terry Vandell-Bell
  • Maribeth Subramaniam
  • Ex-officio, non-voting members David Keathly and Tana McKinley




This commission advises the Board of Commissions and City Manager on matters concerning the operation, regulation, promotion and improvements of the Hutchins Memorial, Marland's Grand Home, Indian Museum and all matters relating to the cultural affairs of the City.