E.W. Marland Estate Commission


Third Tuesday of the Month 

4:30 p.m. 

Marland Mansion

Agendas & Minutes

View current and archived E. W. Marland Estate Commission agendas and minutes. 

View Most Recent | View All 


Members serve three-year terms and include citizens 

  • Chair-James Howard
  • Robert Bodick
  • Brook Lindsay
  • Betty Hargraves
  • Tom Myatt
  • Terron Liles
  • JoAnna Tripp Ware
  • Ex-officio, non-voting members Craig Stephenson 




This commission adopts policies, declares regulations, promulgates rules, allocates space, determines uses, provides long range development, fixes user fees, and is dedicated to cultural, educational, historical, recreational and similarly related purposes. The commission advises the Board of Commissioners through the City Manager.